Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section.


Resource Management Committee

Peter Riggott           Chair- Co-opted            Brian Wright          LA
Vicky White             Parent- Vice Chair        Charlotte Stainton  Parent  

Erika Thornhill         Head Teacher                Tracy Reader         Co-opted
Sharon Oldknow     Co-opted
Teaching and Learning Committee
Vicky White    Chair
             Erika Thornhill         Head teacher              

Lucy Wass      Staff                Ann Marie Sykes    Support Staff

Tracy Reader  Co-opted       Toni Kew                 Parent

Michelle Bargh Parent

Head Teacher's Performance Management Group

Peter Riggott     Chair      Vicky White 

Brian Wright       

Scrutiny and Policy Review Committee
Peter Riggott            
Vicky White

Michelle Bargh           Charlotte Stainton

Attendance Record of Current Governors - 2016/2017